Black Rock PTO

 

PTO Board Members

President: Nicole Jones  nicole.jones@brespto.com

Vice President: Jen Barton  jen.barton@brespto.com

Recording Secretary: Sabrina Chandrasekara sabrina.chandrasekara@brespto.com

Corresponding Secretary: Heather Greger  heather.greger@brespto.com

Treasurer: Jenni Frank   jenni.frank@brespto.com

IDEA Coordinator: Angela Waldrop angela.waldrop@brespto.com

Volunteer Coordinator:  Kelly Thomson kelly.thomson@brespto.com

Fundraising Coordinator: Kirsten Lewus  kirsten.lewus@brespto.com