School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
O'Donnell, Cathy Administration odonnell_cathy@svvsd.org
Ahmad, Huda Academic Support ahmad_huda@svvsd.org
Andras, Midge Media Tech andras_midge@svvsd.org
Blados, Mary Academic Support blados_mary@svvsd.org
Blick, Erin Academic Support blick_erin@svvsd.org
Borski, Karrie Administration borski_karolyn@svvsd.org
Bradford, Jodee Academic Support bradford_jodee@svvsd.org
Brown, Cheri Second Grade brown_cheri@svvsd.org
Byers (Gebauer), Jennie Preschool gebauer_jennifer@svvsd.org
Chavez, Claudia Building Support chavez_claudia@svvsd.org
Cottle, Lisa Fourth Grade cottle_lisa@svvsd.org
Coven, Kimberly Academic Support coven_kimberly@svvsd.org
Crampsey, Heidi Third Grade crampsey_heidi@svvsd.org
Crites, Kirstin Second Grade crites_kirstin@svvsd.org
Crum, Hannah Grade Level Support crum_hannah@svvsd.org
Del Cid, Miriam Specials delcid_miriam@svvsd.org
Delaney, Kelly Kindergarten delaney_kelly@svvsd.org
Egan, Shannon Kindergarten egan_shannon@svvsd.org
Ertle, Carly Community Schools ertle_carly@svvsd.org
Fadenrecht, Jill PE, Specials fadenrecht_jill@svvsd.org
Finleon, Haley Office finleon_haley@svvsd.org
Gazdik, Sherri Office gazdik_sherri@svvsd.org
Goodman, Tiffany Fifth Grade goodman_tiffany@svvsd.org
Haddon, Tina First Grade haddon_christina@svvsd.org
Hahn, Kim Second Grade hahn_kimberly@svvsd.org
Harvey, Loretta Music, Specials harvey_loretta@svvsd.org
Hassman, SuAnn Second Grade hassman_suann@svvsd.org
Huston, Shaisti First Grade huston_shaisti@svvsd.org
Jennifer, Knode Grade Level Support knode_jennifer@svvsd.org
Jennings, Tim Fourth Grade jennings_timothy@svvsd.org
Kroeger-Weeks, Kim Academic Support kroegerweeks_kim@svvsd.org
Laverty, Trisha Fourth Grade laverty_trisha@svvsd.org
Lehr, Kat Art, Specials lehr_katherine@svvsd.org
Liedtke, Claudia Academic Support liedtke_claudia@svvsd.org
Little, Beth Third Grade little_beth@svvsd.org
Longnecker, Lee Ann Kindergarten longnecker_leeann@svvsd.org
McCool, Ashley Third Grade mccool_ashley@svvsd.org
Mercier, Lisa First Grade mercier_lisa@svvsd.org
Moore, Doressa Building Support moore_doressa@svvsd.org
Pacheco, Nathan Academic Support pacheco_nathan@svvsd.org
Pacheco, Quinn Building Support pacheco_quinn@svvsd.org
Parrish, Christina Academic Support parrish_christina@svvsd.org
Pastore, Krista Academic Support pastore_krista@svvsd.org
Pennell, Kathy Kindergarten pennell_kathleen@svvsd.org
Porter, Lacey Fifth Grade porter_lacey@svvsd.org
Robertson, Monica Academic Support castillorbtsn_monica@svvsd.org
Saunders, Gail Grade Level Support saunders_gail@svvsd.org
Smith, Jacqueline Academic Support smith_jacqueline@svvsd.org
Spencer, Linda Office spencer_linda@svvsd.org
States, Jessica Community Schools states_jessica@svvsd.org
Stubbs, Laura Office stubbs_laura@svvsd.org
TBD, - Community Schools
TBD, - Building Support
TBD, - Grade Level Support
TBD, - Grade Level Support
TBD, - Grade Level Support
TBD, - Grade Level Support
TBD, - Grade Level Support
TBD, - Computer Lab, Specials
TBD, - Community Schools
Turner, Rosalynda Grade Level Support turner_rosalynda@svvsd.org
Wagner, Erica Fifth Grade wagner_erica@svvsd.org
Wall, Ashley Kindergarten wall_ashley@svvsd.org
Whalen, Stephen Building Support whalen_stephen@svvsd.org
Wilson, Jenelle Fifth Grade wilson_jenelle@svvsd.org