School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
O'Donnell, Cathy Administration odonnell_cathy@svvsd.org
Ahmad, Huda Academic Support ahmad_huda@svvsd.org
Andras, Midge Media Tech andras_midge@svvsd.org
Arlington, Deb Community Schools arlington_deborah@svvsd.org
Arlington, Deborah Grade Level Support arlington_deborah@svvsd.org
Barnes, Amy Grade Level Support barnes_amy@svvsd.org
Bentley, Jennifer Fifth Grade bentley_jennifer@svvsd.org
Boocks, Casey First Grade boocks_caseyann@svvsd.org
Bradford, Jodee Academic Support bradford_jodee@svvsd.org
Brown, Cheri Second Grade brown_cheri@svvsd.org
Cantrell, Sarah Second Grade cantrell_sarah@svvsd.org
Casillas, Jennifer Grade Level Support casillas_jennifer@svvsd.org
Cottle, Lisa Fourth Grade cottle_lisa@svvsd.org
Crampsey, Heidi Third Grade crampsey_heidi@svvsd.org
Crum, Hannah Grade Level Support crum_hannah@svvsd.org
Del Cid, Miriam Specials delcid_miriam@svvsd.org
Delaney, Kelly FD Kindergarten, Kindergarten delaney_kelly@svvsd.org
Doliner, Natalie Community Schools
Dowd Williams, Mary Academic Support dowd-williams_mary@svvsd.org
Dreitz, Caleb Community Schools dreitz_caleb@svvsd.org
Dykes, DeAnn Administration dykes_deann@svvsd.org
Ertle, Carly Community Schools ertle_carly@svvsd.org
Fadenrecht, Jill PE, Specials fadenrecht_jill@svvsd.org
Gazdik, Sherri Grade Level Support gazdik_sherri@svvsd.org
Gebauer, Jennie Preschool gebauer_jennifer@svvsd.org
Goodman, Tiffany Fifth Grade goodman_tiffany@svvsd.org
Green, Susie Academic Support green_susie@svvsd.org
Haddon, Tina Fourth Grade haddon_christina@svvsd.org
Hahn, Linda Grade Level Support hahn_linda@svvsd.org
Hahn, Kim First Grade hahn_kimberly@svvsd.org
Harvey, Loretta Music, Specials harvey_loretta@svvsd.org
Hassett , Carrie Grade Level Support hassett_carrie@svvsd.org
Hassman, SuAnn First Grade hassman_suann@svvsd.org
Hawke, Elise Academic Support hawke_elise@svvsd.org
Hightower, Sarah Fifth Grade hightower_sarah@svvsd.org
Huntington, Heather Third Grade huntington_heather@svvsd.org
Jennings, Tim Fourth Grade jennings_timothy@svvsd.org
Kester, Cindy Grade Level Support kester_cynthia@svvsd.org
Klemczek, Kathleen Community Schools klemczek_kathleen@svvsd.org
Knode, Jen Office knode_jennifer@svvsd.org
Lang, Megan First Grade lang_megan@svvsd.org
Laverty, Trisha Second Grade laverty_trisha@svvsd.org
LeDoux, Amanda Academic Support ledoux_amanda@svvsd.org
Legg, Mary Kindergarten legg_mary@svvsd.org
Lehr, Kat Art, Specials lehr_katherine@svvsd.org
Lettis, Melissa Academic Support lettis_melissa@svvsd.org
Liedtke, Claudia Academic Support liedtke_claudia@svvsd.org
Little, Beth Third Grade little_beth@svvsd.org
Longnecker, Lee Ann FD Kindergarten, Kindergarten longnecker_leeann@svvsd.org
Martus, Jill Fifth Grade martus_jill@svvsd.org
McGuirk, Becky A.M. Kindergarten, Kindergarten mcguirk_rebecca@svvsd.org
McGuirk, Brian Third Grade mcguirk_brian@svvsd.org
Milligan, Tess Grade Level Support milligan_tess@svvsd.org
Mussro, Keith Building Support mussro_keith@svvsd.org
Omata, Donna Academic Support omata_donna@svvsd.org
Parrish, Christina Academic Support parrish_christina@svvsd.org
Pastore, Krista Academic Support pastore_krista@svvsd.org
Pauken, Kelly Second Grade pauken_kelly@svvsd.org
Pennell, Kathy FD Kindergarten, Kindergarten pennell_kathleen@svvsd.org
Powers, Zebulon Community Schools powers_zebulon@svvsd.org
Robertson, Monica Academic Support castillorbtsn_monica@svvsd.org
Sacoman, Mallory Academic Support sacoman_mallory@svvsd.org
Saunders, Gail Grade Level Support saunders_gail@svvsd.org
Sheehan, Danielle Fourth Grade sheehan_danielle@svvsd.org
Simpson, Jessie Academic Support simpson_jessica@svvsd.org
Smith, Sheilah Computer Lab, Specials smith_sheilah@svvsd.org
Spencer, Linda Office spencer_linda@svvsd.org
Streeter, Stephanie Fifth Grade streeter_stephanie@svvsd.org
Stubbs, Laura Office stubbs_laura@svvsd.org
Symns, Holly Fifth Grade symns_holly@svvsd.org
Tan, Yuxia Specials tan_yuxia@svvsd.org
Tempel, Nick Fourth Grade tempel_nicholas@svvsd.org
Turner, Rosalynda Building Support turner_rosalynda@svvsd.org
VanDale, Tamara Office vandale_tamara@svvsd.org
Whalen, Stephen Building Support whalen_stephen@svvsd.org
Willert, Tyne Building Support willert_tyne@svvsd.org
Young, Carolyn Second Grade young_carolyn@svvsd.org
Zuniga, David Community Schools zuniga_david@svvsd.org