School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
O'Donnell, Cathy Administration odonnell_cathy@svvsd.org
Ahmad, Huda Academic Support ahmad_huda@svvsd.org
Andras, Midge Media Tech andras_midge@svvsd.org
Baker, Kaylee Building Support baker_kaylee@svvsd.org
Blados, Mary Academic Support blados_mary@svvsd.org
Bradford, Jodee Academic Support bradford_jodee@svvsd.org
Brown, Cheri Second Grade brown_cheri@svvsd.org
Byers (Gebauer), Jennie Preschool gebauer_jennifer@svvsd.org
Carr, Anna Fifth Grade carr_anna@svvsd.org
Chavez, Claudia Building Support chavez_claudia@svvsd.org
Cottle, Lisa Fourth Grade cottle_lisa@svvsd.org
Coven, Kimberly Academic Support coven_kimberly@svvsd.org
Crampsey, Heidi Third Grade crampsey_heidi@svvsd.org
Crum, Hannah Grade Level Support crum_hannah@svvsd.org
Cynkar, Erin Academic Support cynkar_erin@svvsd.org
Del Cid, Miriam Specials delcid_miriam@svvsd.org
Delaney, Kelly Kindergarten delaney_kelly@svvsd.org
Dykes, DeAnn Administration dykes_deann@svvsd.org
Egan, Shannon Kindergarten egan_shannon@svvsd.org
Ertle, Carly Community Schools ertle_carly@svvsd.org
Fadenrecht, Jill PE, Specials fadenrecht_jill@svvsd.org
Finleon, Haley Office finleon_haley@svvsd.org
Gazdik, Sherri Office gazdik_sherri@svvsd.org
Gerhard, Denise Community Schools gerhard_denise@svvsd.org
Goodman, Tiffany Fourth Grade goodman_tiffany@svvsd.org
Green, Susie Academic Support green_susie@svvsd.org
Haddon, Tina First Grade haddon_christina@svvsd.org
Hahn, Kim Second Grade hahn_kimberly@svvsd.org
Harvey, Loretta Music, Specials harvey_loretta@svvsd.org
Hassman, SuAnn Second Grade hassman_suann@svvsd.org
Hightower, Sarah Fifth Grade hightower_sarah@svvsd.org
Huntington, Heather Third Grade huntington_heather@svvsd.org
Huston, Shaisti First Grade huston_shaisti@svvsd.org
Ingram, Kristin Building Support ingram_kristin@svvsd.org
Jennifer, Knode Grade Level Support knode_jennifer@svvsd.org
Jennings, Jon Kindergarten jennings_jon@svvsd.org
Jennings, Tim Fourth Grade jennings_timothy@svvsd.org
Jones, Melodee Building Support jones_melodee@svvsd.org
Kroeger-Weeks, Kim Academic Support kroegerweeks_kim@svvsd.org
Laverty, Trisha Fourth Grade laverty_trisha@svvsd.org
Legg, Mary First Grade legg_mary@svvsd.org
Lehr, Kat Art, Specials lehr_katherine@svvsd.org
Liedtke, Claudia Academic Support liedtke_claudia@svvsd.org
Little, Beth Third Grade little_beth@svvsd.org
Longnecker, Lee Ann Kindergarten longnecker_leeann@svvsd.org
Mercier, Lisa First Grade mercier_lisa@svvsd.org
Pacheco, Quinn Building Support pacheco_quinn@svvsd.org
Parrish, Christina Academic Support parrish_christina@svvsd.org
Pastore, Krista Academic Support pastore_krista@svvsd.org
Pennell, Kathy Kindergarten pennell_kathleen@svvsd.org
Robertson, Monica Academic Support castillorbtsn_monica@svvsd.org
Saunders, Gail Grade Level Support saunders_gail@svvsd.org
Smith, Jacqueline Academic Support smith_jacqueline@svvsd.org
Smith, Sheilah Computer Lab, Specials smith_sheilah@svvsd.org
Spencer, Linda Office spencer_linda@svvsd.org
States, Jessica Community Schools states_jessica@svvsd.org
Streeter, Stephanie Fifth Grade streeter_stephanie@svvsd.org
Stubbs, Laura Office stubbs_laura@svvsd.org
Sundstrom, Teresa Community Schools sundstrom_teresa@svvsd.org
TBD, Para Grade Level Support
TBD, Para Grade Level Support
TBD, Para Grade Level Support
TBD, Childcare Community Schools
TBD, Para Grade Level Support
TBD, Para Grade Level Support
Turner, Rosalynda Grade Level Support turner_rosalynda@svvsd.org
Whalen, Stephen Building Support whalen_stephen@svvsd.org
Young, Carolyn Second Grade young_carolyn@svvsd.org
Zuniga, David Community Schools zuniga_david@svvsd.org