School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Zuniga, David Community Schools zuniga_david@svvsd.org
Young, Carolyn Second Grade young_carolyn@svvsd.org
Whalen, Stephen Building Support whalen_stephen@svvsd.org
Wang, Xiaopan "Sandra" Specials wang_xiaopan@svvsd.org
Taylor, Kelly Fifth Grade taylor_kelly@svvsd.org
Sundstrom, Teresa Community Schools sundstrom_teresa@svvsd.org
Stubbs, Laura Office stubbs_laura@svvsd.org
Streeter, Stephanie Fifth Grade streeter_stephanie@svvsd.org
Spencer, Linda Office spencer_linda@svvsd.org
Smith, Brenda Building Support smith_brenda@svvsd.org
Smith, Jacqueline Academic Support smith_jacqueline@svvsd.org
Smith, Sheilah Computer Lab, Specials smith_sheilah@svvsd.org
Simpson, Jessie Academic Support simpson_jessica@svvsd.org
Sheehan, Danielle Fourth Grade sheehan_danielle@svvsd.org
Saunders, Gail Grade Level Support saunders_gail@svvsd.org
Sanders, Nicole Second Grade sanders_nicole@svvsd.org
Robertson, Monica Academic Support castillorbtsn_monica@svvsd.org
Powers, Zebulon Community Schools powers_zebulon@svvsd.org
Pennell, Kathy FD Kindergarten, Kindergarten pennell_kathleen@svvsd.org
Parrish, Christina Academic Support parrish_christina@svvsd.org
Pacheco, Quinn Building Support pacheco_quinn@svvsd.org
McGuirk, Becky A.M. Kindergarten, Kindergarten mcguirk_rebecca@svvsd.org
McGuirk, Brian Third Grade mcguirk_brian@svvsd.org
Longnecker, Lee Ann FD Kindergarten, Kindergarten longnecker_leeann@svvsd.org
Little, Beth Third Grade little_beth@svvsd.org
Liedtke, Claudia Academic Support liedtke_claudia@svvsd.org
Lehr, Kat Art, Specials lehr_katherine@svvsd.org
Legg, Mary First Grade legg_mary@svvsd.org
LeDoux, Amanda Academic Support ledoux_amanda@svvsd.org
Laverty, Trisha Fourth Grade laverty_trisha@svvsd.org
Kester, Cindy Grade Level Support kester_cynthia@svvsd.org
Keil, Shelby Grade Level Support keil_shelby@svvsd.org
Jennings, Tim Fourth Grade jennings_timothy@svvsd.org
Ingram, Kristin Building Support ingram_kristin@svvsd.org
Huston, Shaisti Second Grade huston_shaisti@svvsd.org
Huntington, Heather Third Grade huntington_heather@svvsd.org
Hightower, Sarah Fifth Grade hightower_sarah@svvsd.org
Hassman, SuAnn First Grade hassman_suann@svvsd.org
Hassett, Carrie Grade Level Support hassett_carrie@svvsd.org
Harvey, Loretta Music, Specials harvey_loretta@svvsd.org
Hahn, Kim First Grade hahn_kimberly@svvsd.org
Haddon, Tina First Grade haddon_christina@svvsd.org
Green, Susie Academic Support green_susie@svvsd.org
Gerhard, Denise Community Schools gerhard_denise@svvsd.org
Gebauer, Jennie Preschool gebauer_jennifer@svvsd.org
Gazdik, Sherri Office gazdik_sherri@svvsd.org
Finleon, Haley Office finleon_haley@svvsd.org
Fadenrecht, Jill PE, Specials fadenrecht_jill@svvsd.org
Ertle, Carly Community Schools ertle_carly@svvsd.org
Dykes, DeAnn Administration dykes_deann@svvsd.org
Dreitz, Caleb Community Schools dreitz_caleb@svvsd.org
Delaney, Kelly FD Kindergarten, Kindergarten delaney_kelly@svvsd.org
Del Cid, Kristin Academic Support delcid_kristin@svvsd.org
Del Cid, Miriam Specials delcid_miriam@svvsd.org
D, T B Grade Level Support
D, T B Grade Level Support
Crum, Hannah Grade Level Support crum_hannah@svvsd.org
Crampsey, Heidi Third Grade crampsey_heidi@svvsd.org
Cottle, Lisa Fourth Grade cottle_lisa@svvsd.org
Chavez, Claudia Building Support chavez_claudia@svvsd.org
Brown, Cheri Fifth Grade brown_cheri@svvsd.org
Bradford, Jodee Academic Support bradford_jodee@svvsd.org
Barnes, Amy Grade Level Support barnes_amy@svvsd.org
Andras, Midge Media Tech andras_midge@svvsd.org
Ahmad, Huda Academic Support ahmad_huda@svvsd.org
O'Donnell, Cathy Administration odonnell_cathy@svvsd.org