School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
D, T B Building Support baker_kaylee@svvsd.org
O'Donnell, Cathy Administration odonnell_cathy@svvsd.org
Ahmad, Huda Academic Support ahmad_huda@svvsd.org
Andras, Midge Media Tech andras_midge@svvsd.org
Blados, Mary Academic Support blados_mary@svvsd.org
Bradford, Jodee Academic Support bradford_jodee@svvsd.org
Brown, Cheri Second Grade brown_cheri@svvsd.org
Buller, Anthony Grade Level Support buller_anthony@svvsd.org
Byers (Gebauer), Jennie Preschool gebauer_jennifer@svvsd.org
Carr, Anna Fifth Grade carr_anna@svvsd.org
Chavez, Claudia Building Support chavez_claudia@svvsd.org
Cottle, Lisa Fourth Grade cottle_lisa@svvsd.org
Coven, Kimberly Academic Support coven_kimberly@svvsd.org
Crampsey, Heidi Third Grade crampsey_heidi@svvsd.org
Crum, Hannah Grade Level Support crum_hannah@svvsd.org
Cynkar, Erin Academic Support cynkar_erin@svvsd.org
Del Cid, Miriam Specials delcid_miriam@svvsd.org
Delaney, Kelly Kindergarten delaney_kelly@svvsd.org
Dykes, DeAnn Administration dykes_deann@svvsd.org
Egan, Shannon Kindergarten egan_shannon@svvsd.org
Fadenrecht, Jill PE, Specials fadenrecht_jill@svvsd.org
Finleon, Haley Office finleon_haley@svvsd.org
Gazdik, Sherri Office gazdik_sherri@svvsd.org
Goodman, Tiffany Fourth Grade goodman_tiffany@svvsd.org
Green, Susie Academic Support green_susie@svvsd.org
Haddon, Tina First Grade haddon_christina@svvsd.org
Hahn, Kim Second Grade hahn_kimberly@svvsd.org
Harvey, Loretta Music, Specials harvey_loretta@svvsd.org
Hassett, Carrie Grade Level Support hassett_carrie@svvsd.org
Hassman, SuAnn Second Grade hassman_suann@svvsd.org
Hightower, Sarah Fifth Grade hightower_sarah@svvsd.org
Huntington, Heather Third Grade huntington_heather@svvsd.org
Huston, Shaisti First Grade huston_shaisti@svvsd.org
Ingram, Kristin Building Support ingram_kristin@svvsd.org
Jennifer, Knode Grade Level Support knode_jennifer@svvsd.org
Jennings, Tim Fourth Grade jennings_timothy@svvsd.org
Jennings, Jon Kindergarten jennings_jon@svvsd.org
Jones, Melodee Building Support jones_melodee@svvsd.org
Kester, Cindy Grade Level Support kester_cynthia@svvsd.org
Kroeger-Weeks, Kim Academic Support kroegerweeks_kim@svvsd.org
Lampson, Marguerite Grade Level Support lampson_marguerite@svvsd.org
Laverty, Trisha Fourth Grade laverty_trisha@svvsd.org
Legg, Mary First Grade legg_mary@svvsd.org
Lehr, Kat Art, Specials lehr_katherine@svvsd.org
Liedtke, Claudia Academic Support liedtke_claudia@svvsd.org
Little, Beth Third Grade little_beth@svvsd.org
Longnecker, Lee Ann Kindergarten longnecker_leeann@svvsd.org
Mercier, Lisa First Grade mercier_lisa@svvsd.org
Pacheco, Quinn Building Support pacheco_quinn@svvsd.org
Parrish, Christina Academic Support parrish_christina@svvsd.org
Pastore, Krista Academic Support pastore_krista@svvsd.org
Pennell, Kathy Kindergarten pennell_kathleen@svvsd.org
Robertson, Monica Academic Support castillorbtsn_monica@svvsd.org
Saunders, Gail Grade Level Support saunders_gail@svvsd.org
Smith, Jacqueline Academic Support smith_jacqueline@svvsd.org
Smith, Sheilah Computer Lab, Specials smith_sheilah@svvsd.org
Spencer, Linda Office spencer_linda@svvsd.org
States, Jessica Community Schools states_jessica@svvsd.org
Streeter, Stephanie Fifth Grade streeter_stephanie@svvsd.org
Stubbs, Laura Office stubbs_laura@svvsd.org
Sundstrom, Teresa Community Schools sundstrom_teresa@svvsd.org
TBD, Childcare Community Schools gerhard_denise@svvsd.org
TBD, Childcare Community Schools
Turner, Rosalynda Grade Level Support turner_rosalynda@svvsd.org
Whalen, Stephen Building Support whalen_stephen@svvsd.org
Woodruff, Sonia Grade Level Support woodruff_sonia@svvsd.org
Young, Carolyn Second Grade young_carolyn@svvsd.org
Zuniga, David Community Schools zuniga_david@svvsd.org